what a god awful day(SUNDAY)

ever felt like one of those days where ABSOLUTELY NOTHING could go right?

sigh, i should have listened and gone to church.

BUT NO, i went to malaysia with my mum and sis by bus, my father was busy.

it all started at the immigration customs area where there was this terrible human jam. The area was enclosed so the oxygen levels were so disgustingly low i started to feel awfully queazy. i felt so terrible i  puked a concoction of part chocolate part peanut waffle and soya bean milk conviniently into my mr bean cup.

after regurgitating about enough vomit to fill 3/4 of the cup, i felt bout 30 secs of normalcy when i felt okay again. then my eyes got blurry, like tt greyish broken television vision( dunno if im the only one who gets tt ), until i could barely see. ppl started fanning me but too bad i couldn’t see their faces. throughout this i still had to keep standing where there was prob bout 300 ppl shoulder to shoulder around me,

 NO AIR CONDITIONING OR ANY AIR MOVEMENT WHATSOEVER.

by the 45 min mark of standing, my entire body felt so weak it was all i could do to just stand. everything was like a surreal motion picture feeling (except the sweat and heat) there was even this echo-effect to the sounds around me. I was secretly wishing i would faint asap cos ive never fainted before, i thought it’d be cool. and dramatic enough so somebody will be moved to do sth to upgrade the immigration to humane levels tt hasnt been done for the last 30 years.

ANYWAY, my sis called my mum who was standing at another queue. we weren’t very far apart, it just so god damn hard to move around in a crowd when ppl begin to gear all their senses to detect when ppl seem to be cutting your queue. anyway she came to my rescue and brought me to the front (apparently ppl scoot very quickly only when they see ppl half dead)

they allowed me and my mum to go across but my sis was denied the privellege. So well being who she is, she gave a bad look then the overly agitated ofice threatened to sue. ( like RELAC AH SIR) anyway things got resolved quickly though as minor things do when ppl compromise.

during this time when i finally got out of the place, it was like a whole different world. it was amazing. i felt better IMMEDIATELY. this expeience though, taught me tt im pretty weak after all.

so after tt managed to enjoy bout 3-4h of city square, most of it went to my facial which mutilated my face. then got a tiny but pissed at the slow service at secret recipe, we asked for the cake desert 4 TIMES, 3 of it from the same guy! BUT THEY JUST WON’T SERVE IT FOR SOME REASON. like halfway walking back to the kitchen some alien would pop out of the flower pot and zap them with their lazers and their heads would just empty and have no recollection of the order.Go to fullsize image

anyway it was bout 830 when we left city square, wanted to walk aorund first so as to not get caught in the jam back. we walked to this nearby very idian ppl concentrated place, like little india in singapore, quite interesting. the colours and sights were rather identical.

then there was this small shopping cente where most of the shops had closed for the night. me and my sis went to watsons. when we were done and were at the counter. i notice this man who seemed to be talking to me cos he was looking at me but i ignored it cos i din think he would have any reason to converse with me.

then the son of a bitch spat at me and started saying i was a slut. so i got really angry and said

(mind you this is only the GIST)

” WHAT THE FREAK  IS WRONG WITH YOU. YOU FREAKING SPIT ON ME AND YOU CALL ME A SLUT?!”

“LOOK AT HOW YOURE DRESSSED ( i was wearing shorts cos my mum said if dress too good ppl will think youre rich and rob you), YOU LOOK LIKE A WHORE”

” WHO ON EARTH ARE YOU TO TELL ME WHAT I WANT TO WEAR YOU FREAKING LOSER!( sigh sometimes i wish i knew more hokkien i sounded so proper) ”

” ME LA! YOU GO BACK TO SINGAPORE LA YOU WHORE! JOHORE DUN WELCOME YOU!”

by this time, my sis and i were firing so many insults at him then we kinda were winning, so we began to walk away. but then the son of a bitch strarted to spit again. ( at a pretty out of reach distrance so he was really loser) so i was like

” OMYGOD, YOUR SALIVA! AHHHH! SO SCARY!!”

“IN THE NAME OF GOD, I BANISH YOU TO HELL!”

“SINCE WHEN GOD DUN LIKE SINGPAOREANS LA YOU LOSER!( okay i shouldn’t have said tt, sarcasm only works when short) YOU FREAKING BURN IN HELL LA!”

he still kept talking idiot talk so we just left the place. i felt quite good during the firing but after tt when walking back to customs, i felt terrible.

ultimately, ive never been so humiliated. while i was walking i could still feel the BASTARD’S saliva on my leg (god i wished i had tt cup of vomit with me at tt time. my sis managed to spit quite alot on his face though. and i really wished my father was there to whack some sense into him). i felt really tired out and just wanted to go home to singapore. the dust the noise the hostility, i just couldnt bear much more.

customs was bad again. hot, shoulder to shoulder. my mum got into a slight tiff with this man who was like ” ey zhe ge lane shi wo men de leh!”

my mum calmy said “ey wo men ye shi zai pai dui mah.”

i din hear much after tt but my mum let the baby go first, something i would never do.

at the bus back to malaysia ppl were squeezing into the bus queues and these 2 men quarelled.

” wah lan eh!………..

………..” …”  the rest in hokkien so i cant rmb, but it was pretty heated up one of the guy already had his punching fist out.

similar thingy happened to me and some 50 year old loser on the bus from imm with valerie last week. shan’t mention though. valerie pls dun tell too many ppl.

argh. anyway terrible terrible day,slightly salvaged when my father brought us home from kranji mrt in the most soothing car ride ever.

SIGH. i hope ppl will stop this kind of crap.  it doesn’t help.

it doesn’t take much to stop. it just takes some freaking maturity

3 responses to “what a god awful day(SUNDAY)

  • DomN!

    hmm.. i really wonder what image these dooshed ppl get from you, lol

  • Zhili

    firstly darling. I didn’t just gave that idiot at the custom a BAD LOOK.
    I gave him a freaking middle finger.
    I guessed it was the only international language THEY WOULD UNDERSTAND.
    thats why he wanted to bring me to the OFFICE because i was rude to him.
    retarded. those ppl are a huge waste of time and resources.
    freaking losers.

    the only reason that guy was spitting cause he run out of stuffs to say. or did he think it was holy water? I seriously wonder what M’sia’s churches are teaching their minions.

    I feel so sad for the world today.

    and btw. Wat the hell does dooshed means?

    ice,kuBe

  • upandgone

    I KNOW you gave a middle finger. hahas
    but they are freaking loser.

    HOLY my shit.
    so pultrid.

    yeh i dunno what it means either.
    stupid slang

Leave a Reply

