Adele- Rolling in the deep

Speaking to Rolling Stonemagazine, the 22-year old songstress stated: “I love seeing Lady GaGa’s boobs and bum and I love seeing Katy Perry’s boobs and bum. Love it.”

“But that’s not what my music is about. I don’t make music for eyes. I make music for ears. My life is full of drama and I won’t have time to worry about something as petty as what I look like.”

i can listen to this song over and over again.

it feels like i’m clinging onto every word she sings.

if i could sing like her, i would sing all my problems away.

and if i didnt have any problems i would purposefully create some for myself just so that i’d be in the mood to scream:

“WE COULD HAVE HAD IT ALLLLLLLLLLLLL……”

Leave a Reply

